• Laminated sludge dewatering machine

    It can be widely used for sludge dewatering in municipal, petroleum, chemical, food, paper, slaughter, breeding, printing and dyeing, pharmaceutical, leather and other industries.
  • Sewage purification vehicle

    In 2014, our company's first-generation vehicle-mounted sludge dewatering device was put into use on the market and was recognized by customers. Based on the "people-oriented" concept, today, our vehicle-mounted sludge dewatering device (sewage purification vehicle) has been upgraded to the third generation.
  • Medicine bubble machine and screw conveyor

    Shaftless screw conveyor has no central axis interference, and has special advantages for conveying belt-shaped and easy-winding materials. It can be used to transport sludge, grid slag, semi-fluid material, and can be used with mechanical grid decontamination machine.
  • Sludge Dewatering Service

    It can be used in urban communities, school septic tank cleaning, river pond dredging, kitchen garbage grease trap cleaning, piling sludge cleaning, sludge cleaning of slaughterhouses and farms, etc. It is currently limited to the Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai areas.

Yixing Zhicheng Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is located in China Energy Conservation Industrial Park, the hometown of environmental protection in China. It is a professional sludge dewatering machine manufacturer, sludge dewatering truck manufacturer, sewage purification truck manufacturer, and a design of sewage treatment equipment. , R & D, manufacturing and sales enterprises, the company's laminated sludge dewatering machine, screw sludge dewatering machine, snail sludge dewatering machine, screw snail stacking machine is non-clogging, simple operation, self-cleaning, water saving Power saving, durable and other advantages, can be widely used in municipal, petroleum, chemical, food, papermaking, slaughter, breeding, printing and dyeing, pharmaceutical, leather and other industries.
At the same time, the mobile solid-liquid separation device (sewage purification vehicle) independently developed by the company can be used for septic tank cleaning, river pond dredging, piling sludge treatment, etc. Since it was put on the market in 2014, it has been continuously improved and improved and has been used Unanimously recognized by the unit, our company currently provides sludge dewatering services in the vicinity of Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai. In addition, the company also produces fully automatic drug bubblers, vehicle-mounted sludge dewatering equipment, mobile sludge dewatering equipment, vehicle-mounted sludge dewatering equipment, and supporting equipment for shaftless screw conveyor rooms. The equipment is selling well in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Sichuan, and Shaanxi. , Yunnan, Hebei, Beijing and other places.
  • 2021-02-22

    What to pay ...

    The screw-on sludge dehydrator is an important par
  • 2021-01-11

    What factors...

    A large amount of organic matter in the water incr
  • 2020-12-30

    How to use t...

    Under normal circumstances, the dewatering and dry
  • 2020-11-16

    Brief introd...

    The stacked screw sludge dewatering machine has a

November 2014

In 2014, the company was established in Gaocheng Town, Yixing City, mainly engaged in equipment such as laminated sludge dewatering machine, dosing device and screw conveyor.

May 2015

In 2015, the sewage purification vehicle (vehicle-mounted sludge dewatering device) produced by the company was put into use in Zhejiang and was recognized by customers...

July 2016

In 2016, the laminated sludge dewatering machine produced by the company attracted the attention of foreign customers and served Singapore Erickson-Mobil...

December 2017

In 2017, the sewage purification vehicle produced by the company was further upgraded and improved, with higher efficiency, simpler operation and more convenient maintenance...

October 2018

In 2018, the company continued to optimize its equipment based on the "people-oriented" concept. The new sewage purification vehicle will soon be put into production, and sludge dewatering services can also be provided.

• 叠片式污泥脱水机

    可广泛用于市政、石油、化工、食品、造纸、屠宰、养殖、印染、制药、皮革等行业的污泥脱水.
  • 污水净化车

    2014年我公司第一代车载式污泥脱水装置投入市场使用后得到客户的认可。本着“以人为本”理念,发展到今天,我们的车载式污泥脱水装置(污水净化车)已经升级至第三代。
  • 泡药机和螺旋输送机

    无轴螺旋输送机无中心轴干扰,对于输送带状、易缠绕物料有特殊的优越性。可用于输送污泥,栅渣,半流体物质,可和机械格栅除污机配套使用。
  • 污泥脱水服务

    可服务于城市小区,学校化粪池清理,河道池塘清淤,餐厨垃圾隔油池清理,打桩污泥清理,屠宰场养殖场污泥清理等,目前仅限江浙沪区域。

宜兴市至诚环保科技有限公司坐落于中国环保之乡——宜兴市中节能产业园,是一家专业的污泥脱水机厂家、污泥脱水车厂家、污水净化车厂家,同时也是污水处理设备的设计、研发、制造和销售的企业,公司生产的叠片式污泥脱水机、叠螺式污泥脱水机、叠螺污泥脱水机、叠螺机具有不堵塞,操作简单,自我清洗,节水省电,经久耐用等优势,可广泛用于市政、石油、化工、食品、造纸、屠宰、养殖、印染、制药、皮革等行业。
同时公司自主研发的移动式固液分离装置(污水净化车)可用于化粪池清理,河道池塘清淤,打桩污泥处理等,自2014年投入市场后,经过不断完善和改进,得到了使用单位的一致认可,目前我公司在江浙沪附近地区可提供污泥脱水服务。另外公司还生产全自动泡药机、车载式污泥脱水设备、移动式污泥脱水设备、车载污泥脱水设备,无轴螺旋输送机房配套设备,设备热销江苏、浙江、江西、四川、陕西、云南、河北、北京等地。
  • 2019-05-17

    污泥脱水机厂家解析影响污水处理设备价格的因素

    在科技飞速发展的21世纪,产品的更新迭代就像股票相同,每天一个价。同样污水处理设备也是相同,购买过污水处理设备的消费者必定知道市面上的污水处理设备的价格高高低低,相差甚大,那么是什
  • 2019-05-10

    叠螺式污泥脱水机厂家告诉你什么决定水处理价格

    在科技飞速发展的21世纪,产品的更新迭代就像股票相同,每天一个价。相同污水处理设备也是相同,购买过污水处理设备的消费者必定知道市面上的污水处理设备的价格高高低低,相差甚大,那么是什
  • 2019-04-25

    你知道该如何保养带式污泥脱水机吗?

    带式污泥脱水机由滤带、辊压筒、滤带张紧系统、滤带调偏系统、滤带冲刷系统和滤带驱动系统构成。带式污泥脱水机分为4类:通用型带式污泥脱水机、强力型带式污泥脱水机、超强力型带式污泥脱水机
  • 2019-04-16

    污泥脱水机厂家告诉你常见的污泥脱水药剂

    污泥脱水机的正常使用少不了污泥脱水药剂的配合,今天,专业的污泥脱水机厂家宜兴市至诚环保科技有限公司告诉你常见的污泥脱水药剂:

2014年11月

2014年,公司在宜兴市高塍镇成立,主营叠片式污泥脱水机,加药装置及螺旋输送机等设备。

2015年5月

2015年,公司生产的污水净化车(车载式污泥脱水装置)在浙江投入使用,得到客户的认可 ...

2016年7月

2016年,公司生产的叠片式污泥脱水机得到国外客户关注,服务于新加坡埃里克森—美孚公司...

2017年12月

2017年,公司生产的污水净化车得到进一步升级改良,效率更高,操作更简单,维护更方便...

2018年10月

2018年,公司本着“以人为本”理念,不断优化设备,新型污水净化车即将投产,也可提供污泥脱水服务。