Laminated sludge dewatering machine

Laminated sludge dewatering machine

Product Details

Management principles of laminated sludge dewatering machine:

1.Laminated sludge dewatering machineThe processing capacity is controlled within an appropriate range, combined with the sludge flow, flocculant flow and the number of degrees to adjust, to avoid frequent system fluctuations and affect the treatment effect due to the sudden increase of load caused by equipment overload, and at the same time, it can achieve larger equipment treatment effectiveness;

2. When the sludge concentration changes, it is necessary to adjust the flocculant flow rate and differential speed in time to ensure the treatment effect and avoid waste; if the sludge flow increases or the sludge concentration increases, the flocculant flow tracking increases, and the differential speed increases accordingly; When the sludge flow decreases or the sludge concentration decreases, the flocculant flow tracking decreases, and the differential speed decreases accordingly;

3. There is no best flocculant, only the most suitable. The type and consumption of flocculant not only depend on the match between the quality of the agent and the nature of the sludge, but also on the match with the equipment structure and operating conditions. Only the three are the most suitable. The best operation combination can achieve the best treatment effect and the highest treatment efficiency under the condition of the lowest flocculant consumption.


Inquiry

叠片式污泥脱水机哪家好

叠片式污泥脱水机哪家好

产品详情

管理原则:

1. 污泥脱水机处理能力控制在适当的范围内,结合污泥流量、絮凝剂流量和差数度进行调节,避免由于负荷突然增加造成设备过载使系统频繁波动和影响处理效果,同时又能够实现较大的设备处理效率;

2. 污泥浓度发生变化要及时调整絮凝剂流量和差速度,既要保证处理效果又要避免浪费;污泥流量加大或污泥浓度增加,絮凝剂流量跟踪增加,差速度相应加大;污泥流量下降或污泥浓度降低,絮凝剂流量跟踪降低,差速度相应减少;

3. 絮凝剂没有最好,只有最适合,絮凝剂型号和消耗量既取决于药剂的品质与污泥性质的匹配,也取决于与设备结构类型和运转工况的匹配,只有三者得到最佳的运转组合,才能实现最低絮凝剂消耗情况下,最佳的处理效果和最高的处理效率。


询盘